Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Trump’s passport taken by FBI.

Apparently they think he’s a flight risk.

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 104August 18, 2022 4:19 PM

That is f'ing hilarious. The walls are closing in on him.

by Anonymousreply 1August 15, 2022 8:09 PM

He’s such a fucking liar. He probably flushed it down the toilet.

by Anonymousreply 2August 15, 2022 8:09 PM

I'm not a lawyer, but this doesn't seem like how it works.

by Anonymousreply 3August 15, 2022 8:10 PM

"Ha! Ha!"

by Anonymousreply 4August 15, 2022 8:10 PM

Yeah I wish we would stop reporting "things Donald Trump says" as "legitimate news" -- since when can we trust that tub of lard?

by Anonymousreply 5August 15, 2022 8:12 PM

Nah, he's lying, if they took the passport it would be on the receipt. They're not going to fuck up their case by doing something stupid like take his passport.

by Anonymousreply 6August 15, 2022 8:16 PM

I don't believe a fucking word this lying, fat cunt says.

by Anonymousreply 7August 15, 2022 8:19 PM

Flight risk to Russia

by Anonymousreply 8August 15, 2022 8:24 PM

If this is true (and given the source, I doubt that it is), the FBI have fucked up massively, and the entire world is going to be incredibly pissed at them for legally fucking up a great opportunity.

The FBI would never risk that. It's got to be another lie.

by Anonymousreply 9August 15, 2022 9:18 PM