Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Neil Patrick Harris - "I Have No Experience Being A Slut"

NPH saying he has NO experience whoring around

Saying "David and I started dating, and we never stopped, so, in an interesting way, it's all I've known,"

"I didn't come out till later. I didn't really date a bunch of random people. I wasn't around during the times of Grindr, swipe left, swipe right, so, I fell head over heels for this dude, and he was into me, and we started living together really quickly, and now we have 11-year-old kids [Harper and Gideon], and we're still going strong."

"That's my singular story, I don't know anything different. And I'm super happy. I'm very grateful."

by Anonymousreply 93August 4, 2022 11:45 PM

This could break the internet.

by Anonymousreply 1July 28, 2022 4:10 PM

Very unexpected. He gives every appearance of having nailed all the other hallmarks of shallow.

by Anonymousreply 2July 28, 2022 4:11 PM

Applaud 👏🏾

by Anonymousreply 3July 28, 2022 4:12 PM

Oh but my cousin’s best friend’s brother-in-law’s pig bottom bf once thought he heard someone sneeze JUST LIKE NPH at a bathhouse.

by Anonymousreply 4July 28, 2022 4:12 PM

When people say "we're still going strong," a lot of the time it's almost over.

by Anonymousreply 5July 28, 2022 4:13 PM

Easy to say when I’m dead…

by Anonymousreply 6July 28, 2022 4:14 PM