Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Let's Be The Next Woody Allen Movie!

I'm Zelda, the winsome ingenue of "She'll Take Manhattan!"

I'm a sophomore at Columbia who's madly in love with my elderly Creative Writing professor until I meet an even older and more distinguished European art film director! Because old self-absorbed men are catnip to hot young things like me.

Of course, no 19-year-old in the real world is named "Zelda," but it sounds literary and kinda classy and Woody is 85. He hasn't actually spoken to a 19-year-old since 1989.

by Anonymousreply 75January 17, 2022 7:56 PM

I'm ScarJo, Woody Allen loyalist, grimly discovering that I am way too old to be playing love interests in Woody Allen movies.

by Anonymousreply 1May 9, 2021 3:00 AM

I'm the attic where a flashback scene takes place when Zelda was six and she was digitally penetrated by her father.

by Anonymousreply 2May 9, 2021 3:01 AM

I'm the financing. Without me, you're nothing.

Maybe think about that the next time you want to eat a three year old's pussy.

by Anonymousreply 3May 9, 2021 3:02 AM

I’m Development Hell and hopefully I’ll stay there.

by Anonymousreply 4May 9, 2021 3:02 AM

I'm Tony Roberts.

Why did Woody stop returning my phone calls? I'm no more wooden and lifeless an actor now than I was around ANNIE HALL.

by Anonymousreply 5May 9, 2021 3:03 AM