Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Are you artistic?

Does anyone here like to paint, sculpt, etc?

by Anonymousreply 22February 23, 2021 4:24 AM

I'm autistic.

by Anonymousreply 1February 21, 2021 8:55 PM

I was a good painter when I was younger, but somehow I don't have the time or patience now.

So I'm a good photographer, I photograph wildlife with a digital camera. It's fun, and does't require as long an attention span!

by Anonymousreply 2February 21, 2021 9:24 PM

I'd like to try photography but all the good cameras seem to cost a fortune.

by Anonymousreply 3February 21, 2021 10:41 PM

I draw....I use a digital tablet (wacom cintiq)....

by Anonymousreply 4February 21, 2021 10:50 PM

How much do those tablets run R4?

by Anonymousreply 5February 21, 2021 10:52 PM

[quote] I'd like to try photography but all the good cameras seem to cost a fortune.

R3, if you have one, why not just use your phone camera? I have a little bit of background in photography and find that the pictures I've taken with my phone are really good, actually.

by Anonymousreply 6February 21, 2021 10:56 PM

Yes, I free hand draw almost all day for a living.

by Anonymousreply 7February 21, 2021 11:03 PM