Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Board games

Does anybody else occasionally play? I'm a once in awhile fan of some of them.

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 128April 9, 2019 2:38 AM
Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 1March 12, 2019 1:26 AM

Only the ouija board.

by Anonymousreply 2March 12, 2019 1:33 AM

I love board games! My circle of friends back in my previous city played often. I'm new to the city I'm in, and haven't found a group yet that is into them.

by Anonymousreply 3March 12, 2019 1:38 AM

I volunteer at a gay retirement home and was quite surprised to find a group of eldergays who play Settlers of Catan on a regular basis.

by Anonymousreply 4March 12, 2019 1:41 AM

Yews, OP, but what an odd pic you posted. Never heard of any of those.

THESE are board games:

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 5March 12, 2019 1:43 AM

R4, it took me awhile to get into that one!

by Anonymousreply 6March 12, 2019 1:54 AM

I play a handheld version of Yahtzee when I am sitting on the toilet, does that count?

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 7March 12, 2019 1:57 AM