Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Help Me Marry a Nice Gay Doctor, Queens!

Do other gay guys flirt with their doctors, regardless of the doc's sexual orientation?

I'm a nice-looking professional and I really want a doctor boyfriend. I've dated lots of other professional types but never an MD. Where do I meet one? Where do gay doctors hang out? Are there doctor groupies? How do I become one?

Help me marry a nice gay doctor, queens!

by Anonymousreply 45April 5, 2020 2:39 AM

You are tedious OP.

by Anonymousreply 1October 8, 2015 6:00 PM

The desperation of wanting to date a doctor so bad is probably obvious and turns them off.

And if you do manage to do it, you'll see. Lots of people think they would like to date a physician...until they actually date a physician.

Be prepared to only see them at their convenience and when their schedule allows. Also deep down, they will always think they are better than you.

by Anonymousreply 2October 8, 2015 6:08 PM