Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

How do you flirt with men?

Or, what's the perfect way to flirt with a guy?%0D %0D I'm not good at this, and I'd really like to learn the art of flirting.

by Anonymousreply 149July 16, 2023 7:49 PM

Bend... and snap!

by Anonymousreply 1April 2, 2011 11:40 PM

I'd guess your problem is you are bad at choosing the right move for the right occasion. Therefore I'd guess you should go for the straight forward approach. Smile at him. When you get a smile back, say "Hi" and go from there (a comment about the surroundings or the occasion why you happen to be there).

by Anonymousreply 2April 2, 2011 11:53 PM

"My face, your ASSHOLE!" is said to work wonders as an opening phrase according to many of the men here.

And don;t forget the ever popular "YUM!"

by Anonymousreply 3April 2, 2011 11:59 PM

Twirl your hair around your forefinger. Throw your head back when you laugh at his jokes and frequently touch his forearm when you're talking to him.

This stuff is gold kid. It's gold!

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 4April 3, 2011 12:03 AM

Hmmm...very interesting.

I agree with R2, completely. Big smile, R2, how are you, pappi?

But really-- smile, make eye contact and when the person smiles/glances back at you, ask them something personal, something you can bank on given their appearance. There's always something that gives them away-- just ask about it or reference it.