Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

I ATE AN ENTIRE CAKE IN ONE DAY AND NOW I FEEL LIKE A FAT WHORE!!!

I went to the grocery store and they had a display of chocolate cakes and I bought one. I have NEVER done this before! I mean, I have fuckin' diabetes for fuck's sake! I haven't had a cake with frosting in probably 5 years! I got that cake home and I ate the whole thing standing over the sink throughout the day!!! I didn't even cut myself a slice! I just used a fork and chipped away at it every time i entered the kitchen! I'M DISGUSTING!!!

by Anonymousreply 99October 24, 2021 2:27 PM

I think you're TREMENDOUS!

(P. Stone)

by Anonymousreply 1October 9, 2021 2:13 PM

Ya ARE, Blanche! Ya ARE a fat whore!!

by Anonymousreply 2October 9, 2021 2:16 PM

You shouldn’t have bought it in the first place. My adage is: if I don’t buy it, I won’t eat it. That’s how I stay away from binge eating episodes like that. I simply don’t have those triggering foods in my home. If you can walk past it at the store, you’ve already won.

by Anonymousreply 3October 9, 2021 2:20 PM

I don't have a sweet tooth at all. But once a year I will sit down an entire package of cookies.

by Anonymousreply 4October 9, 2021 2:24 PM

The entire country of Lebanon just lost all power and you're worried about this???

by Anonymousreply 5October 9, 2021 2:25 PM