Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

11 Year Old Queen Is A Self-Taught Hairstylist

Would you let a baby queen cover your greys?

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 37November 14, 2019 12:41 PM

Like the parents weren't responsible for this shit

by Anonymousreply 1November 13, 2019 10:14 AM

Kid's have talents and interests at a young age. What's so difficult to understand about that? Having supportive parents is a great thing. Good for this kid!

by Anonymousreply 2November 13, 2019 10:17 AM

Kid’s? Really? Whyyyyyyyyyy?

by Anonymousreply 3November 13, 2019 10:21 AM

That kid is so adorable and humble. Watch out for him in the future. It's great to see someone so young being so passionate about something. Good for him. Albeit his parents have indulged him. Is mum a hairdresser?

by Anonymousreply 4November 13, 2019 10:45 AM

How soon before Momchausen has them on estrogen?

by Anonymousreply 5November 13, 2019 10:50 AM

Bless his little heart! He has the balls to be his authentic self (< sorry, it just seems the best description) and a Mom who lets him fly.

I was just remembering the other day one of the worse beatings my step-father ever gave me was when he caught me in full makeup. I was 8 years old. Eyeshadow, mascara, rouge and lipstick. I had locked myself in the bathroom and he pounded on the door, practically tearing it off -- "What are you doing in there? Open this door immediately!"