Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Let's be a Huffpost Personal Title

I looked at today's Huffpost Personals so you don't have to. Here's what I found:

I Hijacked A Stranger’s Grave To Help My Daughter Grieve The Father She Never Met

I Was A Psychic Phone Line Operator. Here’s What Really Happened Behind The Scenes.

What I Want You To Know About Borderline Personality Disorder

Can you do better?

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 44February 14, 2021 2:48 PM

No, It's Not Okay to Slut Shame Melania

by Anonymousreply 1November 5, 2019 2:10 AM

My 9 year-old son announced that he likes being a boy and has a crush on a girl in his class. Here's what happened next.

by Anonymousreply 2November 5, 2019 2:20 AM

Someone should make this a parlor game ... "Guess which of these are legitimate HuffPost Personal headlines."

Here are recent (real) ones:

The Death Of Justice Ruth Bader Ginsburg Pushed Me To Join The Satanic Temple

Before You Call My Son A Little Jerk, There's Something You Should Know About Him

What Being A Fat Sex Worker Taught Me About Men And Desire

I Was Unwittingly Recruited By An Alleged Russian 'Troll Farm.' Here's What Happened.

by Anonymousreply 3September 25, 2020 8:14 PM

Excellent OP! You set the bar too high for me to even try...

by Anonymousreply 4September 25, 2020 8:21 PM

My Boss Wants Sex... And I'm Not Sure I Don't Want to Give It!