Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Bloomberg for Prez

I don't always agree with Madam Judy, but she is spot on with her comments about Michael Bloomberg.

I am a NYC social service administrator and having worked with Giuliani, Bloomberg and now De Blasio, I can say without a doubt the city was in the best hands with Bloomberg.

America needs a strong centrist politician at this time to beat Trump. The far left is a turn off to many and even if one wins the election, NOTHING will get done in Congress after.

PLEASE Michael, run...run...run...

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 77October 17, 2019 8:43 AM

Centrist in the USA is solid Centre Right elsewhere in the west.

by Anonymousreply 1October 13, 2019 11:10 AM

His advisers told him not to run and he wisely listened to them. A rarity these days.

[quote]PLEASE Michael, run...run...run...

It's far too late now and it would be gross to run without having attended a single debate. Also, I'm fed up with billionaires being expected to save the little man. We have enough talent among our own, thanks.

by Anonymousreply 2October 13, 2019 11:11 AM

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 3October 13, 2019 11:12 AM

I thought she was a Trumpster. That's interesting. She may be kind of cunty but at least she's not delusional enough to push for another Trump term.

by Anonymousreply 4October 13, 2019 11:28 AM