Hello and thank you for being a DL contributor. We are changing the login scheme for contributors for simpler login and to better support using multiple devices. Please click here to update your account with a username and password.

Hello. Some features on this site require registration. Please click here to register for free.

Hello and thank you for registering. Please complete the process by verifying your email address. If you can't find the email you can resend it here.

Hello. Some features on this site require a subscription. Please click here to get full access and no ads for $1.99 or less per month.

Regrets, I've had a few

Tell us one of your regrets.

I'll start, not moving to LA after college.

by Anonymousreply 88July 25, 2019 1:39 PM

Selling my Yahoo and Starbucks stock in 1996. I was a poor grad student.

by Anonymousreply 1July 18, 2019 3:11 AM

I should have paid cash for my house when I could, kick myself in the butt everyday.

by Anonymousreply 2July 18, 2019 3:12 AM

I have so many, but the biggest is not staying in London forever and ever when I had the chance.

by Anonymousreply 3July 18, 2019 3:28 AM

You should ask the OP of "I almost suffocated from rimming a guy last night" right above this tread,

by Anonymousreply 4July 18, 2019 3:31 AM

I regret ways I did and didn't behave with certain boyfriends. I also regret breaking up with 2 of them. There was probably more story with those 2 but I gay in to vague dissatisfaction and fear of deeper intimacy.

by Anonymousreply 5July 18, 2019 3:38 AM

gay in? ha. gave in

by Anonymousreply 6July 18, 2019 3:38 AM

the time I spend on the DL

by Anonymousreply 7July 18, 2019 3:47 AM

Shelling out a buck and a half.

by Anonymousreply 8July 18, 2019 3:52 AM

Not continuing tap classes when I finished high school.

Really.

by Anonymousreply 9July 18, 2019 3:58 AM

R9 It's not too late.

Really.

Offsite Link
by Anonymousreply 10July 18, 2019 4:02 AM