Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Miley Cyrus Gets Candid In New Interview, Admits She's 'F**ked Up'

“I have so many f**king issues," she allegedly tells Sunday People. "I am so f**ked up -– everyone does dumb stuff when they are messed up."

“I don’t have a normal life," Cyrus adds. "I take a hiatus every now and again, but I’m not good at that.”

by Anonymousreply 2709/05/2013

by Anonymousreply 109/03/2013

"Um, I thought the lyric was 'You're a hood girl' so I stepped way the fuck over that blurred line between Disney and grisly."

by Anonymousreply 209/03/2013

Today's Duh News.

by Anonymousreply 309/03/2013

I saw a tabloid story that theorized that she's possessed by a demon.

by Anonymousreply 409/03/2013

twerking is the new crab-walking.

by Anonymousreply 509/03/2013

Twerking with your long ass tongue dragging the ground.

And foam fingering is the new fucking yourself with a crucifix.

by Anonymousreply 609/03/2013

She's a young woman whose parents do not give good advice or direction.

It's her parent's fault. Yes, she's an adult, however, being in the public eye her parents should at least have raised her to be mindful of decorum and tact. Someone here wrote that her mother is her manager?! Yikes!

I feel for this poor woman because we ALL do stupid shit when we are young but she did it for the world to see.

I feel sorry for her, and will only view her with compassion.

by Anonymousreply 709/03/2013

[quote]Twerking with your long ass tongue dragging the ground.[/quote]

That long weird pale tongue, and the way it kept hanging out, is what made her look so fucking retarded. And I do mean retarded.

by Anonymousreply 809/03/2013

I thought it was odd how she didn't want anyone to know she broke -up with Hemsworth. And her family was in on it, lying to the press.

I'm not saying she needs to confess every secret thing. But she usally has diarrhea of the mouth.