Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

I can't fall in love with Justin Bieber

I'm older than him by a few years and I can't believe people older than me are "madly in love" with him. I mean for real the kid looks like he is 14. It's like pedophilia. I just can't like a little kid. THoughts?

by Anonymousreply 3107/03/2013

He does not look like a little kid any longer.

You have not been paying attention.

by Anonymousreply 107/02/2013

I'm a stylist so I have a lot of conversations about pop stars and culture with my clients. There were these two gals in their 30's who were going on and on about how hot Justin Bieber is...this was right about the time that those photos of him swimming in the ocean surfaced where his swimsuit is all low and you can see his butt.

So I said to these dames, "Have you seen the pictures of his butt?" They got all giddy and excited, so I googled the pics and showed them. Their reaction was precisely as I predicted: Disgust and shame. Because in the photos it clearly shows he has the body of a child.

I'm sure he's matured since then, but at the time it was pretty sweet to see them quickly take back the love.

by Anonymousreply 207/02/2013

[quote]He does not look like a little kid any longer.

Now he looks like a lesbian.

by Anonymousreply 307/02/2013

I'm sure you've ruined his day.

by Anonymousreply 407/02/2013

OP, you must have some kind of attraction for Bieber or you would not have started a new thread, rather than add to the countless threads where others have said the exact same thing. Methinks you are trying to convince yourself.

by Anonymousreply 507/02/2013

I don't care how hot he is. I couldn't have a relationship with a spoiled, stupid little douche like him. Screw his brains out one time and I am gone. Damn you can't even fuck some sense in to him!

by Anonymousreply 607/02/2013