Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Is time speeding up?

I think it is and I'm not the only one. I cannot get anything done! Before I know it, it's bedtime, and then, before I know it, it's Friday...then Monday, again. Yes, I know I'm getting older, but this is something more.

I did some research and it said that the earth's rotation is slowing, meaning time is speeding up: 24 hour day = 16 hour day, now. Something to do with the Schumann resonance. It used to be at 7.8 Hertz and it is now 12 Hertz.

However, if time is speeding up, how come the clocks aren’t speeding up? Maybe, the speed of the electrical pulses on Earth is somehow tied to speed of the rotation of the Earth and it has something to do with the weakening magnetism.

I'm no scientist, but I feel time is speeding up.

Anyone else?

by Anonymousreply 4106/03/2013

You just wasted time creating this thread. Come to think of it, you just wasted mine. You timeless cunt.

by Anonymousreply 105/04/2013

Interestingly, the Bible predicted this would happen.

[quote]“And the fourth angel sounded, and the third part of the sun was smitten, and the third part of the moon, and the third part of the stars; so as the third part of them was darkened, and theday shone not for a third part of it, and the night likewise.” (Revelations 8:12).

AND, for non-Christians: