Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Bed Bugs

What have been your experiences with this spreading menace?

by DDTreply 4103/18/2015

I've had no experience with them.

And I'd like to keep it that way.

by DDTreply 103/21/2013

I prefer not to have listening devices in my boudoir.

by DDTreply 203/21/2013

What r1 said.

I did some census work two years ago and it freaked me out to walk into people's apartments. The minute I'd get home, I'd put all of my clothes into a plastic bag and take a hot shower. Fortunately, none of the buildings I visited were infested, though most of them were dirty.

by DDTreply 303/21/2013

Ewwwww! Those things look nasty.

by DDTreply 403/21/2013

Encountered them in a couple hostels in England. Ended up with bites all over my ankles. A friend of mine had bites all over her chest and neck. It was awful at some places.

by DDTreply 503/22/2013

I slap the SHITE out of them!

by DDTreply 603/22/2013

[quote]Encountered them in a couple hostels in England. Ended up with bites all over my ankles. A friend of mine had bites all over her chest and neck. It was awful at some places.

Eck, that sounds nasty.

by DDTreply 703/22/2013

[quote]Encountered them in a couple hostels in England.

How did you make sure you didn't bring them home with you?

by DDTreply 803/22/2013

They can come into your apt through vents and pipes if anyone else has them, or gets them. This disturbs me, as I live in an apt.

by DDTreply 903/22/2013

R9 If you have roaches they eat bedbugs.

by DDTreply 1003/22/2013

Thanks r10 i sure feel better now!

by DDTreply 1103/22/2013

Well if your a filthy slag you have to worry but if you're clean you're fine.

I love how these people with roaches and mice and bed bugs and other vermin are NEVER dirty.

by DDTreply 1203/22/2013