Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Howard Stern: 'let me sum up why people hate Anne Hathaway'

LMAO!!!

Let me sum up why people hate Anne Hathaway...First of all. She gets a speechwriter to write her speech...She’s overly dramatic at these awards shows."

"She’s always, always out of breath…It’s perfect,...cause this award is called "The Actor”. She’s even acting when she’s winning an award. This is a performance...Calm f**king down and stop acting crazy…It’s a sh**ty award…You know how sh**ty this award is? Baba Booey voted in this.”

by Anonymousreply 4901/29/2013

But they were all nominated with such A-MAZING other actors. And voted on by our peers which makes it so special.

And oh yeah, I've had my SAG card since I was 14, and I get to act for a living.

by Anonymousreply 101/29/2013

Howard took to his Twitter and just copied and pasted Oprah's tweets. @ 21:47

by Anonymousreply 201/29/2013

DL assured me that Hollywood hates AnnE H., too, but look at her, about to win an Oscar. They must really like her.

by Anonymousreply 301/29/2013

Anne Hathaway was the weak link in Les Miserables, but it still was the best movie of the year.

by Anonymousreply 401/29/2013

[quote]It’s a sh**ty award…You know how sh**ty this award is? Baba Booey voted in this.”

lol

by Anonymousreply 501/29/2013

the best movie of the year?! Oh, I think not.

by Anonymousreply 601/29/2013

Of course the list of reasons people hate Howard Stern would be just as long, if not longer.

by Anonymousreply 701/29/2013

Oh, smell the "I can work my insane love for Les Mis into every thread" troll at R4.

You just know she writes things like, "My favorite color is Bass Teal," and I don't care that Jodie Foster did or didn't come out because Les Miserables still was the best movie of the year."

by Anonymousreply 801/29/2013

I'm no Anne Hathaway fan, but I'd be happy to sum up why people hate Howard Stern.