Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

I'm a student at Hudson University

I was packing to go home on holiday break, when two elderly ladies dressed as nuns show up at my door asking for clothing donations for needy sexy people.

by Anonymousreply 912/11/2012

Lay off the "Law and Order" reruns, dude.

by Anonymousreply 112/11/2012

I am the witness, busy unpacking crates and boxes at work as I'm being questioned by the detectives. I can't stand still, even when tossing out salty one liners and significant clues. That narrative won't propel itself!

by Anonymousreply 212/11/2012

R1 must be a real blast at parties.

by Anonymousreply 312/11/2012

I have never - not once - watched an episode of "Law & Order." To this day I don't understand how the fuck it stayed on the air for 20 years.

by Anonymousreply 412/11/2012

Even though they were both on NBC, I don't think there was a crossover episode between "L&O" and "Golden Girls." I guess they could've done one when Dorothy and Sophia returned to Brooklyn.

by Anonymousreply 512/11/2012

Chris Meloni, that's how, [R4].

While the nuns are waiting I go to see if my roommate has something to donate. I go in her room but she's not there and there's a dead guy in her bed.

by Anonymousreply 612/11/2012