Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

LA Film Critics winners being announced

Winners so far:

Sup. Actor: Dwight Henry (Beasts of Southern Wild)/ Christoph Waltz (Django) runner-up

Animation: Frankenweenie

by Anonymousreply 112/09/2012

There is already an official thread on this

by Anonymousreply 112/09/2012
Need more help? Click Here.

Follow theDL catch up on what you missed

recent threads by topic delivered to your email

follow popular threads on twitter

follow us on facebook

Become a contributor - post when you want with no ads!