Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Murie's Wedding

Is on bitches!

by You're terrible Murielreply 14906/29/2015

Why Diedre Chambers. What a coincidence.

by You're terrible Murielreply 111/18/2012

Thanks for the breaking news OP/Jackass!

by You're terrible Murielreply 211/18/2012

Love that movie. Love, love, love it.

by You're terrible Murielreply 311/18/2012

Meh. I thought it was going to be a sunny little picture about a chubby girl who loved her ABBA music. Most depressing flick this side of "The Descendents".

Downer.

by You're terrible Murielreply 411/18/2012

But I DO have a job! I'm a BEAUTY consultant!

by You're terrible Murielreply 511/18/2012

PRAWNS!!

by You're terrible Murielreply 611/18/2012

Who is Murie?????

by You're terrible Murielreply 711/18/2012

I haven't seen it yet but usually Toni Collette is outstanding in the movies she chooses to appear.

by You're terrible Murielreply 811/18/2012

I want to cry every time the mother appears onscreen.

by You're terrible Murielreply 911/18/2012

"I'm married, I'm BEAUTIFUL!!!!!"

by You're terrible Murielreply 1011/18/2012

Me too, r9. The mother is so sad, what happens to her makes me cry every time I watch this movie.

On a lighter note, the South African swimmer Muriel "marries" was SMOKING HOT!

Muriel's homely sister ("you're terrible Muriel") is a riot.

by You're terrible Murielreply 1111/18/2012

Here are pictures of that swimmer. His name is Daniel Lapaine. He's perfection.

by You're terrible Murielreply 1211/18/2012

How weird, I also watched this on tv last night and I'm in Europe.

The best scene is when Muriel and Rhonda perform "waterloo" as the two bimbos are rolling around on the floor.

I also laughed when Muriel/Mariel squealed like a dolphin during her wedding ceremony.

by You're terrible Murielreply 1311/18/2012

You're all a bunch of cocksuckers!

by You're terrible Murielreply 1411/18/2012

The truth? I tell the truth, too.