Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Television Without Pity's choices for Obama's new cabinet

Television Without Pity's choices for Obama's new cabinet:

Secretary of State: Olivia Pope (Scandal)

Secertary of the Interior: Leslie Knope (Parks and Recreation)

Secretary of Homeland Security: Carrie Mathison (Homeland)

Secretary of the Treasury: Sloan Sabbith (The Newsroom)

Secretary of Energy: Sebastian Monroe (Revolution)

Attorney General: Alicia Florrick (The Good Wife)

Secretary of Housing and Urban Development: Phil Dunphy (Modern Family)

Secretary of Agriculture: Jane Kerkovich-Williams (Happy Endings)

Secretary of Defense: Oliver Queen (Arrow)

Secretary of Commerce: Donna Meagle and Tom Haverford (Parks and Recreation)

Secretary of Labor: Max Black (2 Broke Girls)

Secretary of Health and Human Services: Zoe Hart (Hart of Dixie)

Secretary of Veterans Affairs: Captain Marcus Chaplin (Last Resort)

by Anonymousreply 011/11/2012
Need more help? Click Here.

Follow theDL catch up on what you missed

recent threads by topic delivered to your email

follow popular threads on twitter

follow us on facebook

Become a contributor - post when you want with no ads!