Serving up this steaming pile of
Celebrity Gossip
Gay Politics
Gay News
and Pointless Bitchery
Since 1995

Elias Koteas troll here.

Any questions?

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 11406/14/2013

Are you related to either the Diana Canova Troll or the Paula Prentiss Troll?

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 103/04/2012

the last name is like Kotex

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 203/04/2012

Your role in Crash was kind of sick/hot. Why can't I find a copy of that DVD anywhere?

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 303/04/2012

"Why can't I find a copy of that DVD anywhere?"

Because you don't know how to google?

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 403/04/2012

Thanks, r4! I'm new to the internet and never had a clue that you could buy stuff online... cool!

by Sitting in my muumuu, chain smoking Virginia Slims and drinkreply 503/04/2012

My favorite post by you to date:

"I am very fond of the virile, balding Greek-Canadian character actor ELIAS KOTEAS, who I’m sure many of you recall from his supporting roles in films such as Some Kind of Wonderful, Look Who’s Talking Too, Exotica, Fallen, The Thin Red Line and, more recently, The Curious Case of Benjamin Button, Shutter Island, The Killer Inside Me and Let Me In. He is frequently compared to both a young Robert De Niro and to Christopher Meloni of OZ and Law & Order SVU fame.